That Tall Girl


Oh Facebook…
October 7, 2009, 3:25 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Dear Facebook,

You are really starting to get on my nerves lately. It wasn’t enough that you started feeling like Big Brother, you just had to start making me angry in other ways, too. Could you please stop taking up so much of my time? This is especially problematic when you freeze up while I’m trying to avoid writing an essay. Also, if you could please stop sending me so many event invitations this week, it would be much appreciated.

Sincerely,

Me

 

On the bright side of things, since fb wasn’t working properly I actually finished an analysis over No oyes ladrar los perros. I hope you like the only English translation I cuold find for ya’ll. It’s an ok translation; pretty word for word (whereas the translator should have worked it a bit to make it sound more colloquial)

Speaking of Spanish, I worked on my graduation plan yesturday in preparation for my advisor meeting tomorrow regarding the Spring semester (!!!). I only need to take 4 more Spanish classes. Seeing as how my current rate is 2 classes a semester, I need to slow it down a bit if I’m going to stay here for 3-4 more years.

And I’ve got to study if I’m going to stay in school, which is what I shall go do now… because I feel like tests and projects are flying at me right now by orders of my professors 🙂 Flying like the monkeys…

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Study, Study, Study, my little pretty…Eh,he,he,heee

Comment by You know who...




Leave a Reply

