That Tall Girl


Funny Story
September 10, 2009, 9:34 pm
Filed under: fun, my day

Since working on my english paper doesn’t exactly sound like something I’d like to do right now, I’m wasting time I don’t have surfing the net. That’s when I came upon this:

How many cannibals could your body feed?

You know, it’s a funny story how I came to click on this link. Way back in the summer of 2009 I was a cannibal. Not fo’ reals. Just your run of the mill, everyday, summer camp cannibal. It all started with a simple statement to my fellow counselors regarding a book I was reading about the 1970’s Ande’s plane crash survivors and then it turned into campers thanking me at the end of their weeks for me not eating them (see top left corner… and yes my camp name was Sweet D)

009

Since camp counselors lie to their kids, it was fun to tell them that the 6’3″ girl over there that lifts weights an ungodly number of times during the week likes to eat kids- but only if they’re causing trouble.

Anyways. I can feed 23 cannibals. How about you?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

