That Tall Girl


Back to school…
August 25, 2009, 8:44 pm
Filed under: friends, my day, school

Homework on the first day. Man, oh man. How in the goodness gracious am I supposed to write a 2 page paper where I “discuss your self-identity and the factors that influence what it means to be an individual”??? That right there is more like a 4 page paper. Or maybe 2 different papers? Homework can be quite… frustrating at times. That’s why I’m glad to have my friends. Without them I would surely loose my mind (somewhere along Mid-Campus Drive, probably).

Although yesturday was a crazy day filled with meetings, exercise, and class I still found time to hang out with the girls a bit. Two of my friends K and B turned 20 this weekend so we got together for dinner and cake. Here is an unatractive picture of the birthday girls blowing out the candles on the cake:

001

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

