That Tall Girl


Hola, Mis Lectores!
January 20, 2009, 4:16 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Pues… I feel like I cannot stop thinking in Spanish. In fact I feel so consumed by it I’ll probably end up sleep talking (in Spanish) like I did last night. I’m currently listening to my Mamma Mia! soundtrack trying to clear my mind a bit… but I have a feeling that it’s just going to get stuck in my head and I’ll end up sleep singing.

Even though it was just the first weekend of the semester I had quite a bit of homework so I kinda took it easy and didn’t do much. The highlight of my weekend was probably going to church yesturday. Also I worked on getting the whole roommates for next semester thing worked out.

My room smells like yogurt. Probably because I made some today. It’s in the fridge currently so that it will stop cooking. I’ll get to try it tomorrow… I hope it’s good. It looks like it should be.

Ok, it’s bedtime! Here’s something to inspire your inner Dance Queen:

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

