That Tall Girl


January 14, 2009, 11:35 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

It’s that time of year again: time to start classes. As I sit here blogging whilst reminiscing I’m thinking about how crazy my life will be during the next semester. I’ll have to do something to keep sane. Here’s what I’m thinking about:

  • going to water aerobics one night a week
  • making sure I keep up in all of my classes
  • go to the library/ALC once a week
  • keep our room door open more in the evenings
  • blog more oftenererer

OMG wierdest thing just happened. Alert the media! As I was came to the page about the character Mr. Snoops from The Rescuers I started reading the “famous quotes” from that character as they were being said on the movie. CRAZY!

  • go to the Bible study at church
  • have a mug of tea in the evening with my studies
  • try to watch one movie during the week just to be nostalgic
  • keep the room clean
  • stay of top of laundry

I think that’s about all I can come up with so far. Since the items on that list are mainly filed under “make more friends”, “get good grades”,and “make life simple” I shouldn’t have too much trouble.

And because I am so giving I will introduce you to a catchy little song so that you can get it stuck in your head too!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Sounds like you have some pretty great goals. Do you have any time budgeted for sleep? Keeping up in class is always easier than catching up in class. Good luck!

Comment by Clara

oftenererer ??? They must be teechin ya somtin good in that thar school

Comment by Dad




Leave a Reply

