That Tall Girl


Really… Really?
December 21, 2008, 3:02 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Is a -20* windchill necesary? I don’t think so! I was kinda hoping that I could escape the bitterly cold weather when I came back home: no more ice, snow, wind, frostbitten extremeties… Seriously this weather threw a wrench in my plans!

The cold weather kept me inside during the week of finals, except for the times when I went to my finals (2 times) and when I went to Hastings to rent 5 movies at a time… multiple times (I watched over 12 movies in the last week!)

The weather is still keeping me inside. I had high hopes of going running outside. You know, so that I could get that nasty burn in my lungs from the cold air and the mucus running down the back of my throat and keeping me from breathing so that I can’t run any more. I guess I’ll just have to run inside, at the gym.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

