That Tall Girl


A Bad Case of the Blahs
December 2, 2008, 5:08 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Blah. That’s how I’m feeling today. It probably has something to do with my lack of restful sleep. Don’t ask me why I haven’t been sleeping well, because I don’t know why.

Last night was because I had some crazy dream… way more crazy than normal. Mrs. Lopez (from the show George Lopez) was murdered and I had to save her 15 some little children from being blown up by a bomb too. Then a strange man tried to give the kids drug laced gummy bears. This all took place at a church that often appears in my dreams and also at my elementary/middle school playground. Anyways it was so disturbing I kept waking up and tossing and turning.

The night prior to that I just had a lot on my mind and not much time to sleep.

I guess I should be happy that Igot to sleep in this morning and I don’t have class today. All I have to do today is exercixe for 5 bajillion hours and do my pre-lab activities for chemistry. And figure out some christmas present issues.

All I can say is that i really don’t feel like doing anything today. I just want to read and take a shower and maybe eat eventually. Getting no restful sleep tends to make me quite lazy. Here’s my to-do list:

  • put on exercise clothes
  • work out like a fiend
  • shower
  • lunch
  • nap?
  • do pre-lab
  • see #2
  • watch more of Windtalkers
  • floor dinner
  • read The Shack or New Moon, haven’t decided
  • go to the library: continue reading?
  • come back to the room
  • make some decaf tea/ drink said tea
  • watch more of Windtalkers (it’s 2.5 hours!)
  • go to bed

Ok, probably should get working on that plan…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

