That Tall Girl


Got a Case of the Blah’s
November 25, 2008, 1:01 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

But mom, I don’t wanna go take a chemistry test!

Really, it shouldn’t be that bad. It’s mainly over Lewis Structures, which are easy peasy lemon squeasy. I’m just ready to get it over with!

Tomorrow I will be getting on the road some time before lunch. It all depends on whether I’m carpooling or not. I might have a guest in my car, I might not. All that matters is I’m driving… so that my car can get it’s new tires while we’re home.

T – 7 minutes. BLAH! I’m so ready to be home. SO SO SO ready to just chill. Even though the break will be crazy and stressful and short. I blame… the world.

Grrr. Crazy Chemistry professors and bosses (jk, I love you!) make me stay in town 4 days longer than really needed.

It. Is. Time. To meet my demise. To. Kick. Ass.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

