That Tall Girl


Is it thanksgiving yet??
November 21, 2008, 3:35 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Oh man, I’m ready for Thanksgiving break. Ready for the fun stuff that is…  not the bazillions of hours I will be spending in the car. Two road trips.

Haha, George Lopez is funny. Side note: I’m on the roomie’s computer for what I hope will be the last time since I received a call from HP this evening telling me how it’s a good thing I didn’t need any info off of my hard drive because they trashed it… and that I should be able to pick it up in all it’s newness from bestbuy tomorrow or saturday. or sunday. or maybe monday. But it better be before monday because I’m totally leaving town tuesday morning.

Goodness. I cannot concentrate. I’m tired. it’s been a long day. Georgey-poo is distracting me.

Oh, looking for a good book. Read The Little Lady Agency by Hester Browne. It’s the book equivalent to a chick flick. I read it all in about 2 days. Want more info. Look it up. I’m going to bed 🙂

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

