That Tall Girl


Hell Month is Soon to be Over
November 10, 2008, 8:34 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , ,

After tonight the worst month of my life to date shall be over. After this chemistry test that I plan on stomping into the ground with my awesomeness I will pretty much be done with the craziness called mid-semester. Only one more paper to write, 2 more tests, and possibly only 2 finals one of which I will probably ace without even trying (did I tell you that I set the curve for my spanish midterm??)

Even though I was cooped up in my room all of yesturday- because saturday was my “fun” day (breakfast at panera and a movie night with the roomie and suite-ie and lots of naps in between- I’ve still got some studying to do. We’re covering Thermochemistry, electron orbital stuff, and periodic table prediction crap. I don’t know if you remember any of that from high school or college but it’s nasty stuff, well only the thermochemistry is.

After the test tonight I’ll be watching Sleepy Hollow. You know, with Johnny Depp. Kinda excited about that. And I get to sleep in tomorrow morning, yay! With no classes (except I sorta have one), you do the math. I also have something exciting to tell you mom. I might call you as I’m walking home from the test tonight.

Now I’m off to see the Wizard- the chemistry wizard, that is also know by “Roomie’s study guide for my chem book that she bought off of Amazon just for me her”

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Can you say “e-n-t-r-o-p-y” ?

Let’s here it for those S-P-D-F orbits…

“How noble you are !” said Nitrogen to Argon

Comment by Dad




Leave a Reply

