That Tall Girl


Tomorrow is a big day
November 3, 2008, 10:56 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I hope you cast your vote wisely.

As I said earlier, I’ve voted already. I’m quite proud of that, and so are my friends (of their ability to vote and help shape our nation).

I asked a friend a week or so ago who she was voting for, even though I knew the answer. One thing that stuck out in her response was “I can’t vote for a baby killer.”

I decided to look further into what her comment meant. I found out some shocking things…

I was over on pinkhairedgirl.net and found this  (ya gotta scroll down to see the article)

And through that, I found this.

If you only take the time to read one article, I suggest the second one I’ve posted. It was quite informative, and shocking. I never knew such wretched ideas existed in peoples minds.

Anyway, for those of you who have yet to stand in line for an eternity, I encourage you to be smart. Cast your vote with purpose.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

thanks for helping spread the word, girl!

Comment by Crystal Renaud




Leave a Reply

