That Tall Girl


sorry, I lied
October 21, 2008, 7:44 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , ,

oops. I lied to ya’ll… and to myself when I said that I was feeling better. Because I totally feel worse today. To the point of feeling like I might pass out when I was sitting, waiting for my clothes to finish in the dryer. And as for having my appetite back. Um, not so much. I still can only eat about half of what I normally would. Hey, at least I’m getting rid of some of that vanity weight… I’ve lost about 8lbs since friday. And that’s with drinking sprite and coca cola and almost living off of ice cream. Time to nap.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

