That Tall Girl


Look to your left
October 18, 2008, 11:27 pm
Filed under: my day, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , ,

Yeah, see that… the RSS feed for my new twitter account? Yep, it’s new.

It isn’t the prettiest looking widget that I’ve got over there, but it’s nifty. I love that I can text twitter and it will update it for me. That way you can know about the next time I see the mutant squirrel that lives by my psychology building.

I’m noticing that it takes a while to process that I’ve posted something new… so you may not hear about me almost getting run over by a bicycle until 2 hours after the fact.

And I’m feeling quite a bit better now. I’m exhausted still but at least I don’t feel like puking every time I move my head.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

