That Tall Girl


GymBoy, no more
October 12, 2008, 9:10 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

I guess I was just looking in the wrong places, both at my gym and on facebook. I found gym boy on facebook today; he’s a jerk.

After looking through his profile and a few pictures I have decided that he is not good enough for me. I will not have a drunk, cussing, womanizing man in my life like that. Wait till the girls hear about this one. Oh goodness, wait till dad hears about this one. I bet an “I told you so” is coming my way.

Alrighy, back to chemistry, which has taken over my weekend. Not exactly looking forward to those practice tests, but they will sure help me do better on my test tomorrow.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Ya, that’s a bummer. You are a treasure.
love,
Mom

Comment by Mom

Hmmm…Not sure what to say. I am sure you will find the right one someday…

Love,

Dad

Comment by Dad

ok

IM SAD he’s a jerk.

I ADORE YOUR PARENTS.

Comment by MizFit




Leave a Reply

