That Tall Girl


I wear my sunglasses… around campus
October 2, 2008, 7:35 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

And it’s kinda fun because you get to avoid those akward eye contact moments where you have to look away afterwards… and you get to stare a bit longer at those really cute guys- and see them stare back (w/o them knowing you’re staring too).

Yep, I love me some sunglasses. My sporty $5 walmart sunglasses. All this got me to thinking: are my shorts particularly short today? I don’t know, maybe it’s just that I have long legs. Then I found this, and it’s making me glad it’s almost pants season again (I don’t want to be a tease):

Edit: I read the lyrics to this video- they’re kinda bad… if you must see it though… it’s under “flight of the conchords” and “leggie blonde”

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

