That Tall Girl


Yay Mommy!
September 22, 2008, 11:51 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Maybe I won’t make you take care of my rat after all, mom. Thanks for all the cool stuff! :

Now our vanity/ sink area glows of purple and bats. Go Halloween! It’s funny, I was looking at buying somthing like this last week.

Because of you I can cross “gum” off my list!

 

And who doesn’t love brownies? These are yummy. I think the roommate is my going to be my best friend now, lol.

Time to go finish my laundry. As in pull it out of the washer and put it into the dryer for like 10 minutes.

EDITED TO ADD:

Next time could you send me something along the lines of this?

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hope you enjoy the stuff. I know you so well….
Of course I knew you’d want gum and halloween stuff.

Comment by Mom

i think i might take the glow-y bracelets to study table tomorrow for some extra fun/loudness so that library boy will have to come over and talk to us 😉

Comment by thattallgirl




Leave a Reply

