That Tall Girl


Oh Chemistry.
September 15, 2008, 8:55 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

How I loathe thee. You are the reason why I don’t want to be in college forever. The reason why I’m going to take more hours next semester so I can get outta here faster. The reason for me want to switch majors (from microbiology to… nutrition/exercise science??) The reason why I dread sitting in that lecture hall- with 217 others.

Ok. I’ll stop talking to concepts of knowledge now and come back to reality. It’s just that I have my 1st chem test in 3 hours 347 minutes. I kinda want a good grade on this test. But I’m stressed. And I need to go review my notes (because I totally studied like all afternoon yesturday- and went to bed at 9:30?? earlier than ever)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

