That Tall Girl


Oh My little Nose. I hate Thee
September 11, 2008, 7:25 pm
Filed under: my day, Uncategorized | Tags: , ,

You chose the worst day to have a cold. I could not take any medication for you this morning because of my random drug test (where someone got to watch me go). I had to wait until I got back home to take some off brand dayquill that didn’t even do much for you.

Nose, could you please stop drooling of my pillow when I try to sleep. Even though I’ve given you some quality time with your good friend, Kleenex Box, you refuse to empty out your DEEPEST, most painful concerns to him. Leaving me with the knowledge of how much emotion you’re holding in- because It’s keeping me from being able to nap.

You are so lucky I don’t have class today or there might have needed to be an emergency amputation of you, you little devil. I have to do laundry, pick up my room, and study today with you nagging me comstantly. Don’t you ever listen to mom when she says to stop nagging. Well, stop nagging!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

