That Tall Girl


The Big Day is Tomorrow
August 22, 2008, 1:21 am
Filed under: my day | Tags:

Soooo… tomorrow is move in day. I have flocks of butterflies in my stomach and way too much stuff in those boxes lined up in the dining room. There is still tons of stuff to do- at least in my mind.

I better get a good night’s sleep tonight. I slept a bit better last night, probably due to the fact that I slept downstairs. So it’s my last night at home for a while and I won’t even be sleeping in my own bed!

 

Ok, off to do important stuff… like take pictures for you so you can read something interesting tomorrow.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

