That Tall Girl


Soooo Tired
August 20, 2008, 10:18 pm
Filed under: my day | Tags:

To say that I am worn out after today would be an understatement. Mom and I spent all morning and afternoon out, shopping for college… because I move in on friday. That’s the day after tomorrow people! Maybe I would be more excited about all this if I had any energy, due to my lack of sleep for the last week or so. Like if I was my normal self I would be totally excited about finding a cute underarmour (sp?) shirt for $12. or maybe I’d be excited to try out my new swimsuits, speedo brand, $7 each. Maybe I should be happy about gatorade making me feel better today (sodium).

mmm, dinner time. I’m hungry.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

