That Tall Girl


My First Real Trip to Kohl’s

One fish

Two fish

Red fish

Blu… backpack!

Sorry, I couldn’t help but use the fishies as a shoe in to my new backpack when I saw this shirt. (thanks mom for hiding modeling!)

Now what gangsta wouldn’t want this Tshirt?

While at Kohl’s I got my school shopping done. They had an awesome clearance section- which had just the things I was looking for: (jersey?) knit skirts. I also got some tanks to wear at practice- they were $2.80 each. I know, I’m pretty awesome at finding deals.

I also got a new laptop today- since the pink dell ain’t workin so great. You can see it next to my new baby amongst my new computer garbage:

Yeah, it’s an HP. All my friends but one got HP’s. They all like theirs. Therefore: I got a new HP instead of another silly dell computer. Haha, it was very funny: Dad said, “Now you shouldnt have problems with this one. At least I hope.” Then I thought my baby didn’t come with a charger. Called Dad and bestbuy to complain. Then I found it. Then I couldn’t find my SD card slot. Called Dad to say it didn’t have one (it’s crucial to blogging you know!) then he found it. Then I tried to put in my extended batteru, but I couldn’t get it to fit. Had Dad work on it. Finally I was right: it was the wrong battery lol. Now I gotta figure out how to get the extended battery when it’s not in the stores yet since this is such a new computer and I leave town in a week- and its currently on sale for $60 off.

Now all I’m concerned about is loading the *edited out* security thingy. I might win an iPod if I do this before school! I’m all up for free stuff and deals so if you ever feel like sending me stuff, go right ahead.

*picture edited out*

Sorry for the long post. I think that it could be mainly attributed to my outstanding humor, so your eyes shouldn’t fall out just yet. I’m off to watch more swimming/ get ready for bed. I’m tired and have a busy day ahead of me tomorrow. It will be my last saturday in town and last day of work/ saturday morning water aerobics.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

OH MY GOSH I WANT THAT TEE.

love seuss.

love.
thats my next tattoo.

Comment by MizFit

Great stuff, and I love the suess shirt!!

Comment by Crabby McSlacker




Leave a Reply

