That Tall Girl


I Don’t Know What to Call This Post
August 15, 2008, 2:04 am
Filed under: family, friends, fun, gym, my day, parents, sports, work | Tags: , , , , ,

So, the sisters started school today. Haha, sucks for them. Not only do I start school a week later, I get out 2 weeks earlier, plus I get to meet cute college boys!

Yeah, I’m in a bit of a better mood tonight. I don’t know why. I’ve got plenty of things I could be upset at. I’m guessing it might have something to do with me looking forward to going to the gym tomorrow. Hopefully I will see gym boy tomorrow (although I doubt I will). I want to talk to him about college- he’s going to *edited out* too you know! …but he doesn’t know that I know that. Maybe I need to back off on my stalker tendencies.

Speaking of stalkerishness… I went to the Ali Kemp self defense class, Take Defense, last night. I took O. and met 2 of my friends there. A. was wearing the same *edited out* shirt as I was. I guess she has pretty good taste, huh? M. thought it was funny, she’s going to *edited out* as well- but she didn’t wear her crazy awesome shirt. My favorite part of the class was hitting th B.O.B. bag (the fake guys- that feel like a person when you hit them). At first I kept missing his face. Then I really started trying to hit him- I almost knocked it over. It was very empowering. Oh, and my 2nd favorite part of class- pretty much throwing O. across the room -inadvertantly of course! 😉 .

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

