That Tall Girl


Blah
August 14, 2008, 4:26 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , ,

Well, I guess I should post something, huh? The long delay was because I’m pretty stressed. I move in a week from tomorrow. I still have shopping to do. I still have books to read. I still have lists to make. I still have a tan to get on. I still have shin spllints (bone scan turned up negative for stress fractures- yay!) to deal with. I still have to make sure these new tennies will work. I still have to get that right glute to fire- because it isn’t, and it makes for a lopsided walk/run and causes back pain.

What I have to worry about when I get there? Packing, finding a church, **edited out**, campus orientation, classes, making new friends, getting my dorm room settled, and much more.

**editted out**

Hey, did you know there’s a newspaper article written about me? It’s about me, the part about me is toward the bottom. Ch-ch-check it out.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

you famous!
you famous!

Comment by MizFit




Leave a Reply

