That Tall Girl


Why I Love…
July 30, 2008, 2:04 am
Filed under: friends, work | Tags: , , ,

Work! I love my job. I’ve said it before. I’d give you a link, but I can’t find one and the T-storm is rapidly approaching.

I love my work because my co-workers a super nice. Miss A brought me this today. I had made a comment earlier about how much I liked it and she said once she got a new bag she’d give this one to me. Today when I came in she handed it to me! What a sweetie. (Oh, and Dad’s modeling it for me 🙂 )

I also love work because every once and a while a good prank is pulled. I am going to explain it verbally since thats how I roll (and it means you can see my new haircut- albeit a week old).

and here’s the piece of work itself!

**Since Ron uploaded this, I feel it’s safe to share with you**
1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

pranks gifts AND we got a video!?

I think *I* love your job….

Comment by MizFit




Leave a Reply

