That Tall Girl


Really Better?
July 29, 2008, 12:49 am
Filed under: family, fun | Tags: , , , , ,

One of the reasons I choose to exercise is for health. Some say it can help deter aging- although I’m sure my sunbathing does the opposite. Although I want that youthful lookk for a long time to come, there are some things i just won’t do- like something that’s “better than botox” and will take 40 years, misshappen eyebrows, and a nasty scoul off my face lol:

    

Some ads just make me laugh- like this one, found on ebay while looking at sportswear.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

