That Tall Girl


What?
July 25, 2008, 2:13 am
Filed under: food, fun, my day, sports | Tags: , , , ,

Holy caloric intake, Batman!

8000??? Wtf. What in the world was the the calculator smoking before I entered my stats? Really, 8000 calories. If you only knew me.

When I’m relatively active I can eat about 2500 to maintain my weight. When I’m a couch potato I need about 2000 to maintain.  How in the world could I even begin to consumer 8293.99 calories per day? Eat peanut butter all day long and constantly have the runs? Well, here are some options:

  1. Go to Heart Attack Grill in Arizona and order the “quadruple bypass burger”. But that means I would eat all 8000 in one sitting!
  2. Drink weight gainer shakes
  3. Become a scientist and harvest pure ATP, eat a mole of it and, voila: 8000 in the butt bank
  4. Slurp down 9 meals consecutively and try not to throw up

Ahh, thats all I can think of for now. Not that I’ll ever have to buy a plane ticket to Arizona or get my PhD to make sure I’m eating enough. I think I’ll stick with what know for now, and leave the calculators to the gullable thinking that it’s possible to eat a whole cheescake and still lose weight.

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

What? I can’t lose weight if I eat a whole cheesecake?
Dang.

Comment by The Bag Lady

That is some funny shit.

Yep.

Dropped the s-bomb up in herre….

Comment by mizFit

Wowsa. What calculator is that?!?!

Comment by Heather

i found it blog surfing: http://smarterfitter.com/calculators/calorie-need-calculator

Comment by thattallgirl

Hi :o)
Everyone says something different. It’s hard to know who to listen to these days.
You seem to know what your body needs though :o)

You’re absolutely gorgeous anyway! So what are you worried about!! Hhmmm??? :oÞ

Comment by CactusFreek




Leave a Reply

