That Tall Girl


Sings: “This is What Dreams are Made of!”
July 22, 2008, 12:52 am
Filed under: movies | Tags: , , , , , , ,

As i sit here writing, the Lizzie Mcguire Movie is finishing up on the Disney channel. This came out somewhere between my 8th and 9th grade year- so 2004?? may it was ’05. Dunno. All I know is that I like it. Actually I just like the part where she hangs out with her Italian bf and sings- I could care less about where she realizes that the boy of her dreams was there all along (her bff, soon to be bf).  Here’s my fav part of the movie- not in its entirity, but close…

And here’s something I DON’T like. Well, I’ve never tried it- but don’t plan on it. This has been one of my worst fears for many years. It’s the reason I freak out when someone brushes past me in lakes. **edited out*

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Thats honestly one of my favorite movies! I remember when it came out while I was studying for finals in 8th grade and I’ve probaly seen it a hundred times since. That’s an awesome seen, I also love the part when thet finally kiss. 🙂
Okay, I’m a dork!

Comment by Natalie




Leave a Reply

