That Tall Girl


Check it Out!
July 21, 2008, 3:11 am
Filed under: church, dinner, family, food, friends, fun, love, movies, my day, nike | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

 

Look at me, I’m 18! The day started with me opening presents (!!!) my fav? the nike hrm. super cool if ya ask me.

 

We had got to go to church this morning. I chose an earlier service, I hate getting home at 1:30pm. Anyways… that afternoon- I went to see the new BATMAN movie. All this talk about heathy-boy being crazy good- it’s all true. it was super cool if ya ask me.

Hillary came over after that and brought me the balloons noted above and a mini cheesecake, since she knows i love cheesecake! what a friend, huh? she’s super cool if ya ask me.

for my birthday dinner, we went to my fav restaurant in KC. but you have to go to my new food blog to hear about it. it’s super cool if ya ask me.

After all that we went to HyVee and I bought some lottery scratchers tickets. I came sooo close to winning $4000 I could smell it, but alas, i didnt win anything. that’s not cool. but buying lottery tickets: super cool if ya ask me.

**go to TTG (thattallgirl) Fuel, please!**

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

