That Tall Girl


One Word
July 7, 2008, 2:21 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , ,

I was asked recently, “Nike has “Just Do It”; If you could have a life motto what would it be. ”

For me i think it could (almost) all be summed up by the word “uhh”. Really, why such a strange word TG? Because it can mean different things.

I can use this word when:

  • I’m lifting weights- except it’s more under my breath because I don’t want to be like those guys at the gym
  • I’m really stressed- that tends to happen around test-time
  • I’m really tired- I don’t want to be doing whatever else, I just want to sleep!
  • I take that first bite of cheesecake after being super hungry- because who wouldn’t say “uh…mmmm”
  • I’m upset/frustrated- ’nuff said
  • I cough, it’s usually a eh-hem-uh
  • I wake up and taking a big breath
  • I go swimming and am underwater- because something has to break up the monotony of swimming laps

I’ve told you my word; what’s yours??

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

either GOALS ARE DREAMS WITH TIMELINES or
DONT F*CK WITH ME MY COFFEE MAKER DIDNT GO OFF.

either way…

Comment by MizFit




Leave a Reply

