That Tall Girl


Branson Babblings
July 3, 2008, 2:39 pm
Filed under: family, fun, my day, parents, sports | Tags: , , , ,

This is why I hate swimming in lakes and the deep ends of pools! It was quite unsettling that he was staring me down all through dinner. We went to Joe’s Crab Shack after we (actually the team) got our medals for 7th place at nationals. Seeing as how this is the first time that they have gone to nationals i think that they did pretty good! But now we have to go home…

So since I knew ahead of Time that I would be short on time this morning- leaving town and all you know??- I figured that I would try something new: a Vlog. It’s a bit dark but that just adds to the ambiance 🙂

 

 

… ok I’ll add this video in like 4 hours- when I get home and all since my Flip video thing is being S-T-U-P-I-D… holy smoke i almost misspelled stupid. how stupid is that?

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I love my flip

and I hate my flip

Comment by MizFit




Leave a Reply

