That Tall Girl


Pictures
July 1, 2008, 6:33 pm
Filed under: family | Tags: , , , , , , ,

Since I graduated from high school this may and had oodles of people over at out house my dad made a poster like thing of pictures representing different times in my life. It has made me realize what a roller coaster I’ve been on in the last 3 years.

Here’s what I looked like my sophomore year:

Sorry that there’s a bit of a flash showing up in the picture- I don’t have a scanner.

I used to think that this was a “fat” picture. Hahaha, I look skeletal in this! Boy was my body image perception messed up.  I have to say that I love myself a lot more now than I did when this was taken. I don’t quite know what’s made the difference, but whatever it was I’m really glad.

 

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

MAN THAT IS SO NICE TO HEAR. and when you find/figure out what made the difference POST ABOUT IT PLEASE!

Comment by MizFit




Leave a Reply

