That Tall Girl


Back From the Gym
June 27, 2008, 3:10 am
Filed under: friends, fun, gym, my day, pool, run, sports, work | Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Have I mentioned that Thursday nights are my favorite time of the week to go to the gym? Well, I love them! Why, you ask. I shall answer your burning question:

  1. Exercise. I get one killer workout. It isn’t actually killer persay, but it is fairly intense.
  2. Instructor. D is my fav instructor. She’s just really nice and she knows her stuff. Plus she’s genuinely concerned about how my training **edited out** is going. (It’s going great btw. I’m kicking it up a notch next week though!!!)
  3. Friends. Water aerobics isn’t the most intense workout  I’ve ever done, but the people in the class make it worth my time. I haven’t seen De. in a couple of weeks- work conflicts (both her and me) and it was just fun to be able to chat with her again.

I like lists 🙂

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

number three can definitely get me to the gym when Im not in the mood.

If Im a grumpy MizFit numbers one and two so do NOT work 🙂

M.

Comment by MizFit




Leave a Reply

