That Tall Girl


New Stuff
June 26, 2008, 10:08 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Since I don’t feel like talking about my last day of work nannying… I want to share with you the new stuff I’ve gotten recently.

First of all- my new water bottle: 32 oz, FDA approved material (whatever that means). Showcased in my mom’s flower pot on the back deck

Secondly, my new lunch box. I was inspired by reading about bento lunch boxes, then found this at Target!

Thirdly, a new pewter platypus from some friends in Australia as a good luck charm for heading into a new part of my life (college!) Isn’t he cute?!

Ok, now my new phone. I had a chocolate (the black phone)- and i put a ribbon on the corner for decoration. My new phone is like a krazr I think. I don’t really remember the name…

Now the inside…

I don’t want to bother flipping the pic since I’m needing to leave in 5 minutes!!! By the way I took off the ugly pink cover.

Ok, one more thing before I run out the door. I got a new memory card for my phone (gotta love freebies). Did some switching around with my memory cards and now have a 2 GB memory card in my camera instead of this old buddy:

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

