That Tall Girl


I Feel Like Growling
June 24, 2008, 2:36 am
Filed under: 5k, fun, gym, my day, nike, pool, run, sports, work | Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Had a bad day at work. Let’s just say a 30 minute time out was involved (I nanny). So we went to the pool to separate the kids. I knew I should go to the gym after work, but I really didn’t want to. Until I saw a cute boy. Then I decided that I probably should work out a bit. So I went to the gym and ran and lifted- no swimming, I was pooped.

My fastest pace was a 4.08 min/km pace. (Does that sound right to you?! I’m not sure I remember) Whatever it was my pace was 4.08 something at that tall point in the middle of the graph there.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

