That Tall Girl


Smiles!
June 21, 2008, 3:39 am
Filed under: 5k, dinner, food, fun, gym, my day, nike, pool, run, sports, work | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Today I took my nike+ for my run (I went after work- no energy this morning) at the gym. It was such a wonderful run! I ran about 2 mi in 20 min. (Sorry there’s no pic- wordpress is being silly) The course is rather small- 1/12 mi per lap- so it’s almost hypnotising running around it. Since it was Frisday night almost nobody was at the gym… it was so peaceful: but it meant no swimming today. I’m scared that a shark will eat me in the pool and nobody will notice since they’re all on the treadmills.
On another note… I talked to my roommate!**edited out**

On another other note… 🙂 I went to the grocery store today to get dinner and lunch stuff. I grabbed a luscous lemon stoneyfield farms yogurt and when I opened it at home it was strawberry! I was so dissapointed… Strawberry is yummy but lemon is almost heavenly. And I needed that after such a boring day like today.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

