That Tall Girl


Holy Moley!
June 20, 2008, 2:14 am
Filed under: friends, fun, gym, gym-boy, my day, pool, run, sports | Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Hey, I ran a bit over a mile today! That is the 1st time in almost 2 years that I’ve been able to do that! I’m so excited to be making progress like this. Sadly, I didnt bring my Nike+ with me 😦 so I cant tell you the exact milage- but I can tell you that I ran for about 20 min! I’m a slow runner- maybe I ran 2 miles?? The instructor only lapped me once… maybe twice…

D, who teaches Thurday night ride and run and then water aerobics had a sub for water tonight. While T was a very nice person, she just wasn’t the same as D. It just seemed to drag.

I’m so tired- I just want to sleep. No more writing

P.S. I havent seen gym-boy all week. Ay Currumba

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Your blog is very encouraging!

Comment by lizismyfavorite




Leave a Reply

