That Tall Girl


Funny Noises Coming From the Corner
June 19, 2008, 1:44 am
Filed under: 5k, family, gym, my day, nike, run, sports | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

And they are coming from my water bottle. It’s the only noise in the room, since half the family is out of the house, so it’s hard to ignore. I have to say that I’ve gotten used to the gurgling today since I’ve been home most of the day trying to recover from the bike incident yestuday. Hey, bruises aren’t fun!

Today, I tried out my new Nike+!!! I calibrated it and everything this morning right when I got to the gym. My graph may look a bit curvy- it’s because I was running intervals to get ready for my triathlon 🙂

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

