That Tall Girl


Fun Day, Fun Day
June 12, 2008, 2:49 am
Filed under: cooking, family, food, gym, my day, pool, sports | Tags: , , , , , , ,

I did find something to do today! But I don’t think that I accomplished anything on my list :(. Instead I had super fun! After I got home from the pool with little sis B and her friend Z and having some dinner (thanks mom!) I headed off to OP with the mom and B.

After B got her act together and started bbal practice- that slacker- we headed off to Whole Foods where I got this!

SInce i could potentially have a really really long day tomorrow due to having 2 jobs I’m going to the gym early in the morning- like 7ish? So I made my tea (decaf chai-trying it plain) and made my lunch. Soon I will get my gym bag together for tomorrow.

Lunch: string cheese, yogurt (yum), pink lady apple (my fav), sandwich: 12 grain bread, a bit of mayo, mustard!, turkey, and pepper jack cheese

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

