That Tall Girl


Busy Like a Bee
June 11, 2008, 1:34 am
Filed under: breakfast, dinner, food, gym, my day, work | Tags: , , , , , ,

My, my, my, I didn’t know that I could fit so much into a day. It was a go go go day right from the start.

Wake up, breakfast: cinnamon pecan special k (not my fav), frantically gathering my gym stuff, go to HyVee: get yogurt and 2 apples, go to the gym: completed my 5 cicuits 2x and took a shower at the gym (that’s a first), to nannying: make lunch and go to the pool, go to work: file a bazillion invoices by letter and then by chronological order, come home: eat dinner (rotisere chicken cauliflower and alfredo pasta= very white) read blogs, write on mine.

I hope you enjoyed reading about my day as much as I enjoyed living it. The one thing you should take away from this. Stonyfield Farms Organic yogurt is delish! I had the low fat strawberry one. The texture was unlike any other yogurt: creamy, thinner, and a bit grainy(?). It was not super sweet but still amazing! Try some 🙂

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

