That Tall Girl


Crush Those Dreams
June 5, 2008, 12:28 am
Filed under: gym, gym-boy, love | Tags: , , , , , , ,

I think that gym-boy may bot like me! This is terrible. I dont know that I’ll be able to sleep tonight… just kidding. Here’s the story:

Yesturday i forgot my shoes in my car after i had given gym-boy my keys in exchange for a locker. Today Becca (little sister) forgot tennis shoes so i let her have mine and needed to go get mine from my car (yes i carry 2 pairs of tennies in my car). I walked up to the counter and said, “Guess what? I need to go get tennis shoes from my car again. Can i please have my keys back” And he didn’t seem to even remember! Holy moley i gave him the “sexy eyes” as Alysa calls them yesturday- and he forgot! Maybe it was just that he doesn’t like girls that have sun burnt legs like mine- although they look pretty good 🙂

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

