That Tall Girl


I Have a Big Butt and I Cannot Lie
June 3, 2008, 3:04 pm
Filed under: friends, gym, gym-boy | Tags: ,

actually it isnt as big as before i started hitting the gym- but it isnt terribly tiny.  Ok to the point: I hate doing bent over rows in the weight room- especially when gym-boy and his buddies are standing behind me.
I’m pretty sure I have his attention (that’s a different story) but the problem starts there! I’m no flirt. Sometimes I want to be… but it tends to backfire in my face 😦

Back to bent over rows (ha ha no pun intended) – how do I do bent over rows without my butt sticking out in the air while being modest?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

